Aquatic Skills Framework

Swim England Aquatic Skills Framework (Learn to Swim Stages 8-10) are about building sport specific skills to encourage focus on aquatic sports.

Developing aquatic skills doesn’t have to stop just because a swimmer has learned to swim.

The Swim England Aquatic Skills Framework gives a swimmer the chance to learn new skills specific to other aquatic sports:

    • Swimming
    • Diving 
    • Artistic swimming 
    • Water polo

Further information, including the outcomes of all awards, can be found on Swim England.

Let's Connect

Are you following us on social media? 
Learn about our latest offers and updates.
social media image showing an instagram account on two iphones
About Us

Be Well, run by Tower Hamlets Council, provides leisure services to support residents’ journeys to healthier lifestyles through health, wellness and play.

Contact Us
Social Media
Skip to content